Gift Box Cake Tiffany Blue Dog with Tuxedo

A 3 tier Tiffany blue gift box cake with something special inside….and it’s not a diamond!

This tuxedo clad Airedale Terrier topping the cake makes me want to get married all over again. Well, maybe that is exaggerated but I do really like the cake.  I can just invision a shower with Airedale cookies and cupcakes. Oh, Pink Cake Box you are SO good at what you do.

The skinny on the cake: the sister of the groom presented a picture of the couple’s dog dressed in a tux. Since the dog is so adored she wanted to feature him on the cake.

I bet Barry would have liked to be featured on one of these!

To make it even better…

Here is what the client had to say:  Silvana Penava Says:
I was the woman that ordered this cake and I can’t say enough nice things about this Company. I sat down with Anne and discussed my thoughts and she actually turned out a cake that was even more magnificent than I could have imagined. IT WAS THE HUGEST HIT at my sister-in-law’s shower. When the bride walked in and saw the cake, she literally broke down in tears. Thank you so very much for making my brother and sister-in-law’s bridal shower so special. It really meant the world to me to see them so happy with their dog Clyde being there with them in spirit!!! KUDOS to your dream team.