This was my very first blog on myspace — so I moved it over here. It’s actually from July 7, 2007. 

“Stay at home, Mama,” the voice said.  “You bet,” I exclaimed.  In fact, I would LOVE to.  Wow, this IS going to be fun, a change but fun.  The universe asked and I have answered. 

As of July 7, 2007, I am officially no longer the owner of Southern Pet Sitters nor a fee-free consultant.  Admitting the transition was initially depressing, a bit regretful, and a little sad, thirty days has healed the wounds. Confident the business is in good hands and the pets are with loving sitters, it is the best decision that I have made in a long time.  Now my job is Bea and Bee aka:  Beatrice and Brian.  I am giddy with excitement to have assended my caccoon Morphing into my new identity is different and fun.  I am a butterfly, a domestic diva, a brand new woman! It’s my job to work out, cook, clean, walk the dogs, organize vacations & family road trips, shop and keep my hubby and my baby happy. 

Without further ado…

 Happily signed,

Christy Hulsey, Housewife Extraordinare