Okay – this is an old post. Apparently the photos were not visable. So, I am reposting it in effort to learn how to correctly includ pictures.  Can you see them now?  Please take a minute to let me know. You can just leave a comment. Thanks a bunch for helping me learn the art & science of blogging:

We went to the Pumpkin Patch yesterday for a hay ride and corn maze. The weird thing was there were no pumpkins!  The fields did not produce any this year.  The kids fed the chickens and pigs. And got a baby pumpkin to take home. It was so much fun. I am super short on time today so I will have to tell you all about it later.  As you will see, I dressed B in her overalls. She matched Farmer Joe.  For all the Aunts and Uncles and Cousins and friends here are some of the pictures.  My hair is doing something rather funky.  It’s a good thing I am going to the salon on Thursday!

  b at pumpkin patch 3  b at pumpkin patch b at pumpkin patch 2