My friend and cousin, Jessica T. sent me these links this morning.  Her name may ring familiar if you kept up with the Cultural Clays posts. She is the avid shooter.  State Champion Clay Shot, in fact.  Her email arrived while I need some encouragement.  Each link is funny.  The first one reminds me that I am doing a great thing for Beatrice. Dog hair is good for the baby : ).  The second one is from a mother who has sworn off public restrooms. It is funny, too.  She kindly wrote in her email:   “I read this and thought of you…. You are doing an amazingly wonderful thing for Bea and yourself!   And….Yes…..It is glamorous! It shows you have a wonderful heart!” Thank goodness for cousins with good timing. And, telepathy!

Focus on the Family

http://www.christianitytoday.com/momsense/2007/001/3.10.html