Okay, since I have had a Statesboro theme lately I can not resist showing you this fine display of South Georgia talent. 

Hell LOW flesh peddlers, your talent search will come to a  halt upon feasting your eyes on this commercial. It’s great to know there are a few souls with aptitude in the Bulloch County area. Who said, “white redneck men can’t dance?”

I have GOT to share this. If you do not do any thing else today, you must find a computer with sound and watch this.  I promise, you are going to smile. It is absolutely ridiculous. 

This one goes out to Amy — my long left the ‘boro, we went to the science fair in the 8th grade, I am super smart, beautiful friend Amy.  You, anyone who lives in Statesboro but does not have cable, former Statesboro residents, and well, just anybody have need to see this.  This is a a real commercial created and aired right here in the ‘boro. You either hate it or you love it.  For those of you who do not live here anymore, this is a reminder of why you relocated.  Yes, this commercial won Northland Cables BEST COMMERCIAL one year.  I am serious.  When this is the cream of the crop, you have a good idea about the quality level of programming we experience in rural Georgia.

So, do you love it, or do you hate it?  I want to know what you think.

I LOVE it. I am just cheesy like that!