The eagle has landed.  My camera is back in my paws. Yahoo!  First things first.  Boo wants a picture of my Christmas tree. She said that I can’t post an article about How to Decorate Your Tree Like a Designer or post that my Christmas tree is up, then not post a picture of my own tree.  So, here it is, Boo. Christmas Tree 2007 My camera’s back.  Mama’s snappin’.  And, no it doesn’t look like a designer tree.  In fact, we don’t even have all the ornaments on it yet.  Nor do we have a tree topper. None the less it was fun to decorate. 

Now our house feels christmas-sy.  I wish we could keep it up all year!

P.S.  Look closely, you can barely see Barry in the left hand corner of the photo.  Good ol’ Sandy Paws!

Here’s a few pictures of my pine cone tree…just for fun.  I made it at Mom’s Night Out last week.  

Pine Cone Christmas tree  Pine cone Christmas Tree side view