I have been lame about carrying my camera with me lately.  I didn’t even have it when Haley arrived!  Call me crazy. Call me awful.  I know, I know. I feel TERRIBLE.  I did hijack Dell’s Camera and snap a few pictures of Beatrice, Brian, Haley, and Kelly.  Now, I am sitting anxiously awaiting my shots.  In the mean time, I am re-posting Megan’s post here. She’s a good Auntie! And, welcome to the world Haley. Welcome to the world, girl. We are SO glad you are finally here. We love you!

Haley & Aunt MeganOriginally uploaded by megandenny841

Welcome to the world, Haley Renea! She was born on January 3rd, weighing in at a whopping 8 lbs. 12 oz. She’s 21 inches of beautiful baby girl. I am already so in love! She has the cutest, chubbiest cheeks (full of sugar) that I have ever seen, and she has her mommy’s nose, mouth, and chin. Congrats Kelli & Dell! You have once again made me a super-proud auntie! Gosh, I’m so jealous.