What is an UnConference?  A what?  A what?  A what, a what, a what, a what.  We’ve got the spir-it…oh, geez. Please excuse myself, my excitement and my inner-geek. Or, was that my inner-cheerleader. But, what IS an UnConference? Shoot. I don’t know. All that I know is that I am going to “feed my nerd” tomorrow.  Excuse me, I am not a nerd. I am a geek. Geeks are smart people with an obesseisive interest nerds are the same but without the social grace. I have a little social grace…I think.  Anyway, back to topic.  Isn’t this exciting! For all my un-tech-savvy-ness, I am going to schmooze among the knowing.  Hoping to learn by osmosis, I will let you know what I find out about pod casting, mommy blogging, and branding among other things.

Yahoooooooo, Mama is going to do something for herself, by herself. Me. Me. Meeeeeeee!

For more information, click here.