Funny, my last was kind-of post was about spirit. I love spirit. I am green-ish. And, I love this marketing idea. And, I like Abbigails. 

So, grab your box. Get your spirit. Shop. And, Save. 

Do you think the boxes will really be recycled?  Wouldn’t it be great if they were. The boxes are gorgeous (as far as boxes go) and sturdy.  Hmm…I wonder how we could find out. It would feed my green.

Spirit Sale

this Saturdayat Abbigail’s on Main!

It’s easy to show your store spirit and save $-

Show your store spirit this Saturday by simply bringing in

an old Abbigail’s on Main shopping bag or box

and receive

30% OFF
your entire purchase!

*Includes all in-stock merchandise

that is not already on sale!
*Limited one bag/box per customer!

storefrontWe’ll look forward

to seeing you this
Saturday to show off
your store spirit!
Thank you for your
business!

-From all of us at Abbigail’s