Have you seen the Free Credit Report Dot Com Dream Girl commercials?† Well, I married my dream girl. Well, I married my dream girl. Brian and I laugh uncontrollably EVERY time we see this one.†And, the jingle gets†caught in my head.††The replaying of the lyric in my head is annoying.† Yet, it is a cute commercial. †

Eric Violette sings in entire series of commercials.†

Here are the lyrics to the Dream Girl Commercial:

well i married my dream girl,
i married my dream girl
but she didn’t tell me her credit was bad
so now instead of living in a pleasant suburb
we’re living in the basement at her
mom and dad’s
no we can’t get a loan for a respectible
home just because my girl defaulted
on some old credit card
if we’d gone to free credit report dot com
i’d be a happy bachelor with a dog and a yard

Do songs get stuck in your head, too?†Like does the melody play over and over again uncontrollably?††

I guess this is what advertising is all about, why it is scary and why it works.† It’s also a good reason to get less TV time.†

Are you looking for the Free Credit Dot Com Pirate Commercial?† I blogged about it. Click HERE.

My other posts about commercials:
Snoop Dogg Fatherhood†Intro
Free Credit Report Dot Com Pirate†Commercial
Mastercard Favorite Things†Commercial
Free Credit Report Dot Com Bicycle†Commercial
Rock Star Free Credit Report Dot Com†Commercial
Free Credit Report Dot Com USED/NEW CAR†Commercial
Free Credit Report Dot Com Pirate†Commercial