And, I saw the Bike Free Credit Report Dot Com commercial on my sisters phone this weekend. Apparently she thinks the Eric Violette’s singing and acting is as funny as I do.

Lyrics:

Check it out
Gas prices
Going up sky high
Ditch my used sub-compack
For a 2 wheel drive
Now I’m rolling eco friendly
But I still look bad
When the bike store saw my credit
They said this is all they had
I’m singin’
F to the R to the E to the E to the C to the R to the E D I T
Re to port to the dot to the com
Come on everybody
grab your bike and sing along
its easy
Offer applies with enrollment
And triple advantage

Do you want to see all the commercials? Here they are:

Rock Star Free Credit Report Dot Com Commercial
Free Credit Report Dot Com USED/NEW CAR Commercial
Free Credit Report Dot Com Dream Girl Commercial
Free Credit Report Dot Com Pirate Commercial