KNITTY BITTY SWEET PEA POD HAT---GREAT for photographers, photo prop for newborns/baby
by knittybittyapparel

While window shopping on ETSY this morning I uncovered these great finds. These newborn hats are so cute.  Who said shopping for baby boys isn’t fun? Since he doesn’t really fit into any clothes and I can’t see spending a lot on preemie clothes that will quickly be outgrown. I think a funky hat is in order. He has to wear a hat at all times to help regulate his body temperature. I feel a little spunk coming on.

I haven’t bought anything. I am just window shopping. There are so many choices. Wow.

Here is one by knitwit woolies: MOSS  NEWBORN BABY MULTICOLORED  KNIT ELFIE  HAT GREAT PHOTOGRAPHY PROP 

And, this one by adrienekinsella

Crochet Baby Hat- Little King in blue and lime FEATURED WWW PARENTS COM        Custom Knit       Funky Newborn Munchkins Hat   Stocking Cap  lime green  and  white  stripes with cord and tassle by madaboutcolour

 
Braided Hat - Seashell
by chickyloo

Just go to etsy and type in newborn hats. You will find so, so many things.