Remember how I told you that Danielle surprised us by dropping in on Sunday? Well, she gave us a sneak peek. You should take a look-see over here at her blog. It’s enough to bring tears to a mother’s eyes. I can’t wait to see all the shots. About the tears…I did actually cry while Danielle was here. It was the first time that Beatrice has held Whitaker. B was very excited as she couldn’t contain her feelings. She would pat his little arm and give him kisses. Once she leaned over, kissed him and said “I love you” – that is when a few little tears rolled down my face. Brian caught me.I blame the overflow of emotion on my hormones; but, it was so tender sweet. I hope you skip over there. Let me know what you think. I may be biased but I think Danielle Hobbs Photography is the next big thing in natural light photographs. It was fabulous to see Danielle and her boys. I think that last time Brian and I saw her we were at a wedding in Sarasota, which was years ago. I am so thankful for her visit and proud of her work.