Come along and spend the afternoon with me.  I soaked my shirt so I am going to take it off and get ready to rummmmmble.
Come along and spend the afternoon with me. I soaked my shirt so I am going to take it off and get ready to rummmmmble.
now, your shoes.
Now, my shoes.
Now, for the shorts.

Viola!

Whitaker, there is a first time for everything. You really ARE going to enjoy our backyard afternoon.
Whitaker, there is a first time for everything. You really ARE going to love our backyard afternoon. We promise!
Dont worry. Mommy is going to wash these. I like them this way.
Don’t worry. Mommy is going to wash these. I like them this way.

 

Poppy likes to do this…at the REI store.
 
 
Watch me rock climb. I love it.
My favorite thing in the back yard...the water spicket.
My favorite thing in the back yard…the water spicket.

 

 

Let’s go find Barry White.

There he is!

Whisker (that’s what spell check calls him so we do too some times) is tired. I knew he would love it.