I wish I had a garden full of fresh flowers so that I could race outside, pick a few and arrange in a little vase; but right now, I don’t. I have a few Zinnia’s, Marigolds, Impatiens, and Verbena’s in bloom in planters – none are appropriate to pick except the Zinnia’s, which I only have a few.  Maybe I could go to the flower shop where I can get a bundle of Daisies for 5.00. I love it when I have a vase of flowers. I swear, it makes my dirty house seem clean.  Fresh blossoms about the house make the medicine go down, if you know what I mean.  My favorite cutting to bring indoors is a Gardenia but mine are out of bloom. Gardenia’s smell soooo good. Okay, decision made. The 5.00 stems are amid the stir of today’s brouhaha.

Have a fantastic day. See you tomorrow… xoxo Christy

P.S. If you get a chance, skip over to Daisy Cottage. It’s worth the time to take a peep at her Sister’s House.

Image – Friday Flowers